Procrastination Will Engulf You. Action Will Deliver You. ~ Trina Schartz

Tonight I came to the beach in an effort to complete a blog post.

I scanned the beach looking for a person I could trust with my phone.

I eyed a young woman sitting with her family. I walked up to her and asked if she wouldn’t mind videoing me.

She said she would be happy to.  I proceeded to explain, I needed her to film me for a blog I was writing.

She asked me what my blog post was about. I told her procrastination versus action.

Together we completed my goal.

I thanked her for her kindness. She said, what perfect timing.  I was just diagnosed today with a severe heart problem.

Thank you for the reminder.

Procrastination will engulf you.

Action will deliver you.

Leave a Reply

